I am honored to have the endorsements of the following individuals to become your next Congresswoman:

Congressman Les AuCoin, Oregon’s First District, 1975-1993

Donald Berwick, MD, Former Administrator, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Sally Russell, Bend Mayor Pro Tem

Bruce Abernethy, Bend City Councilor, Former Bend Mayor

Chris Van Dyke, Outdoor Industry Leader, Bend

Mike Ahern, Jefferson County Commissioner

Mike Thorne, Pendleton

Kim Puzey, Manager, Port of Umatilla

Jim Shames, MD, Jackson County

Lee Murdoch, MD, Medford

Bruce Van Zee, MD, Medford

Lee Weinstein, The Dalles

Judy Richardson, MD, The Dalles

Maui Meyer, Former Hood River County Commissioner

 And many more!

“Having served Oregonians in Congress for 18 years, I have a deep appreciation for what it takes to meet the challenges and responsibilities of governing. In this crowded primary field, I believe Jenni Neahring stands out as the best candidate and someone who can effectively represent all of the citizens of Oregon’s 2nd District.”
-Congressman Les AuCoin

Add your name to the list


Happy Earth Day!

What a great message from Dr. Jane!

m.youtube.com/watch?ictx=1&v=q8v9MvManKEToday’s annual Earth Day Doodle was created in partnership with one of the planet’s most influential advocates: Ethologist (animal behavior expert), conserva...
... See MoreSee Less

Video image


Comment on Facebook